Missing You

It’s been a while since the last time we met
But your silhouette still haunted me
We’re in different path now
But i’m still missing you

Hear the story about you
Make a little smile in my face
I thought that at least you were fine there
I don’t know if you ever hear the story about me
But i hope so
And hoping you missing me too

I know you bad for me
But i’m addicted to you
You make me stuck here
Watching you from far away

Sometimes you came to my dream
And i’m missing you
I don’t want to wake up
Your the beautiful dream that i had
You said ‘wait a little bit’
Is it what you really want ?

I’m always here this long time
But you never come
You’re the one who’s blind
Or i’m the one who’s stupid enough to wait you ?

I have a hope in you
Even though you going far away from me
I still want you
Even though i know what the ending will be

Leave a comment